Показать сообщение отдельно
Старый 21.11.2015, 23:27   #58 (permalink)
ostian
Сталь
 
Регистрация: 01.09.2010
Сообщений: 69
Репутация: 1
ostian is an unknown quantity at this point

Награды пользователя:

По умолчанию Re: Poker Stars Пихает по полной

попробовал в зуме на одних AA KK DD так эксперемент вот так наебашило за сеессию 1800 рук

PokerStars Zoom Hand #144172778897: Holdem No Limit ($0.01/$0.02) - 2015/11/21 21:51:58 MSK [2015/11/21 13:51:58 ET]
The Official ProPokerPro Hand Converter

9 players (stacks):
SB ($2.01)
BB ($2.91)
UTG1 ($3.69)
UTG2 ($10.8)
MP1 ($1.77)
MP2 ($3.75)
Hero (MP3) ($2.07)
CO ($4.33)
BTN ($1.94)
Blinds: $0.01/$0.02

Pre-flop: ($0.03, 9 players) Hero is MP3: K, K
UTG1 folds, UTG2 raises to $0.04, MP1 raises to $0.12, MP2 folds, Hero raises to $2.07 (All-in), 4 folds, UTG2 calls $2.03, MP1 folds

Flop: 7, 4, 3 ($4.29, 2 players, 1 All-in)

Turn: 9 ($4.29, 2 players, 1 All-in)

River: 5 ($4.29, 2 players, 1 All-in)

Final Pot: $4.29

Results follows:
UTG2: shows [Ac Ah] (a pair of Aces)
Hero: shows [Kc Ks] (a pair of Kings)
UTG2 showed [Ac Ah] and won ($4.14) with a pair of Aces
Hero showed [Kc Ks] and lost with a pair of Kings
UTG2 collected $4.14 from pot


PokerStars Zoom Hand #144172822117: Holdem No Limit ($0.01/$0.02) - 2015/11/21 21:52:55 MSK [2015/11/21 13:52:55 ET]
The Official ProPokerPro Hand Converter

9 players (stacks):
SB ($2.96)
BB ($1.03)
Hero (UTG1) ($2.07)
UTG2 ($1.37)
MP1 ($3.3)
MP2 ($2.12)
MP3 ($2.82)
CO ($3.53)
BTN ($2.62)
Blinds: $0.01/$0.02

Pre-flop: ($0.03, 9 players) Hero is UTG1: K, K
Hero raises to $2.07 (All-in), 4 folds, CO raises to $3.53 (All-in), 3 folds

Flop: 9, A, 6 ($4.17, 2 players, 2 All-in)

Turn: 3 ($4.17, 2 players, 2 All-in)

River: Q ($4.17, 2 players, 2 All-in)

Final Pot: $4.17

Results follows:
Hero: shows [Kd Ks] (a pair of Kings)
CO@rsW@rs: shows [Ah Kc] (a pair of Aces)
Hero showed [Kd Ks] and lost with a pair of Kings
CO@rsW@rs showed [Ah Kc] and won ($4.02) with a pair of Aces
CO@rsW@rs collected $4.02 from pot


PokerStars Zoom Hand #144170691195: Holdem No Limit ($0.01/$0.02) - 2015/11/21 21:07:57 MSK [2015/11/21 13:07:57 ET]
The Official ProPokerPro Hand Converter

9 players (stacks):
SB ($2)
Hero (BB) ($2)
UTG1 ($2.63)
UTG2 ($2.16)
MP1 ($1.94)
MP2 ($2.68)
MP3 ($3.43)
CO ($2.63)
BTN ($0.65)
Blinds: $0.01/$0.02

Pre-flop: ($0.03, 9 players) Hero is BB: A, A
3 folds, MP2 raises to $0.06, 4 folds, Hero raises to $0.38, MP2 calls $0.32

Flop: 3, K, J ($0.77, 2 players)
Hero raises to $1.62 (All-in), MP2 calls $1.62

Turn: Q ($4.01, 2 players, 1 All-in)

River: 9 ($4.01, 2 players, 1 All-in)

Final Pot: $4.01

Results follows:
Hero: shows [Ac Ad] (a pair of Aces)
MP2: shows [Kc Kh] (three of a kind, Kings)
Hero (big blind) showed [Ac Ad] and lost with a pair of Aces
MP2 showed [Kc Kh] and won ($3.87) with three of a kind, Kings
MP2 collected $3.87 from pot

PokerStars Zoom Hand #144170786267: Holdem No Limit ($0.01/$0.02) - 2015/11/21 21:09:56 MSK [2015/11/21 13:09:56 ET]
The Official ProPokerPro Hand Converter

9 players (stacks):
SB ($1.37)
BB ($2)
UTG1 ($2.5)
UTG2 ($2.02)
MP1 ($3.63)
MP2 ($2.46)
MP3 ($2)
CO ($1.98)
Hero (BTN) ($2)
Blinds: $0.01/$0.02

Pre-flop: ($0.03, 9 players) Hero is BTN: Q, Q
2 folds, MP1 raises to $0.06, 3 folds, Hero raises to $2 (All-in), 2 folds, MP1 calls $1.94

Flop: 5, A, 7 ($4.03, 2 players, 1 All-in)

Turn: 4 ($4.03, 2 players, 1 All-in)

River: 6 ($4.03, 2 players, 1 All-in)

Final Pot: $4.03

Results follows:
MP1: shows [As Ah] (three of a kind, Aces)
MP1 showed [As Ah] and won ($3.89) with three of a kind, Aces
Hero: mucks hand [Qd Qh]
MP1 collected $3.89 from pot


PokerStars Zoom Hand #144170210520: Holdem No Limit ($0.01/$0.02) - 2015/11/21 20:56:51 MSK [2015/11/21 12:56:51 ET]
The Official ProPokerPro Hand Converter

9 players (stacks):
SB ($1.91)
BB ($1.28)
UTG1 ($2.37)
UTG2 ($2.21)
MP1 ($2.14)
MP2 ($5.8)
Hero (MP3) ($2.04)
CO ($2.85)
BTN ($3.43)
Blinds: $0.01/$0.02

Pre-flop: ($0.03, 9 players) Hero is MP3: Q, Q
4 folds, Hero raises to $0.06, 2 folds, SB calls $0.05, BB calls $0.04

Flop: 4, Q, 2 ($0.18, 3 players)
SB checks, BB bets $0.08, Hero calls $0.08, SB folds

Turn: 3 ($0.34, 2 players)
BB bets $0.16, Hero raises to $0.81, BB raises to $1.14 (All-in), Hero calls $0.33

River: 5 ($2.62, 2 players, 1 All-in)

Final Pot: $2.62

Results follows:
BB: shows [Jh Ah] (a straight, Ace to Five)
Hero: shows [Qc Qd] (three of a kind, Queens)
BB (big blind) showed [Jh Ah] and won ($2.53) with a straight, Ace to Five
Hero showed [Qc Qd] and lost with three of a kind, Queens
BB collected $2.53 from pot
ostian вне форума   Ответить с цитированием