Показать сообщение отдельно
Старый 05.08.2011, 19:31   #4 (permalink)
AlexDashkoff
Сталь
 
Аватар для AlexDashkoff
 
Регистрация: 07.10.2010
Адрес: Киев
Сообщений: 711
Репутация: 156
Записей в дневнике: 12
AlexDashkoff is an unknown quantity at this pointAlexDashkoff is an unknown quantity at this point
По умолчанию Re: Мое максимальное достижение (пока):)

Вчерашние:


PokerStars Tournament #423114901, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $0.91/$0.09 USD
45 players
Total Prize Pool: $40.95 USD
Tournament started 2011/08/04 21:35:29 EET [2011/08/04 14:35:29 ET]


Dear AlexDashkoFF,

You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 12.73 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


PokerStars Tournament #423116874, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $0.91/$0.09 USD
45 players
Total Prize Pool: $40.95 USD
Tournament started 2011/08/04 21:39:15 EET [2011/08/04 14:39:15 ET]


Dear AlexDashkoFF,

You finished the tournament in 2nd place. A USD 8.80 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


PokerStars Tournament #423120233, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $1.32/$0.18 USD
9 players
Total Prize Pool: $11.88 USD
Tournament started 2011/08/04 21:46:38 EET [2011/08/04 14:46:38 ET]


Dear AlexDashkoFF,

You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 5.95 award has been credited to your Real Money account.
AlexDashkoff вне форума   Ответить с цитированием