Показать сообщение отдельно
Старый 19.02.2013, 23:59   #43 (permalink)
4ert
Бронза
 
Регистрация: 03.10.2011
Сообщений: 1,054
Репутация: 312
Записей в дневнике: 10
4ert is an unknown quantity at this point4ert is an unknown quantity at this point4ert is an unknown quantity at this point4ert is an unknown quantity at this point

Награды пользователя:

По умолчанию Re: Лучший блог

Две раздачи подряд против неизвестного оппа, который только сел за стол.
Бедняга даже понять ниче не успел

PokerStars Hand #94305060682: Holdem No Limit ($0.05/$0.10 USD) - 2013/02/19 21:58:47 MSK [2013/02/19 12:58:47 ET]
The Official ProPokerPro Hand Converter

2 players (stacks):
Hero (BB) ($10)
BTN ($5.05)
Blinds: $0.05/$0.1

Pre-flop: ($0.15, 2 players) Hero is BB: A, A
BTN raises to $0.3, Hero raises to $0.9, BTN calls $0.6

Flop: A, 5, T ($1.8, 2 players)
Hero checks, BTN checks

Turn: K ($1.8, 2 players)
Hero checks, BTN bets $1.3, Hero raises to $5.6, BTN folds

Final Pot: $4.4

Results follows:
Hero collected $4.20 from pot
Hero (big blind) collected ($4.20)

PokerStars Hand #94305080120: Holdem No Limit ($0.05/$0.10 USD) - 2013/02/19 21:59:14 MSK [2013/02/19 12:59:14 ET]
The Official ProPokerPro Hand Converter

2 players (stacks):
BB ($2.85)
Hero (BTN) ($12)
Blinds: $0.05/$0.1

Pre-flop: ($0.15, 2 players) Hero is BTN: J, J
Hero raises to $0.35, BB calls $0.25

Flop: 9, 2, 6 ($0.7, 2 players)
BB checks, Hero bets $0.5, BB raises to $1.2, Hero raises to $4.3, BB calls $1.3 (All-in)

Turn: 4 ($5.7, 2 players, 1 All-in)

River: 8 ($5.7, 2 players, 1 All-in)

Final Pot: $5.7

Results follows:
BB: shows [Th 9s] (a pair of Nines)
Hero: shows [Jd Js] (a pair of Jacks)
Hero (button) (small blind) showed [Jd Js] and won ($5.44) with a pair of Jacks
BB (big blind) showed [Th 9s] and lost with a pair of Nines
Hero collected $5.44 from pot
4ert вне форума   Ответить с цитированием