Показать сообщение отдельно
Старый 12.08.2013, 18:42   #1 (permalink)
Semiyoda
Маэстро
 
Аватар для Semiyoda
 
Регистрация: 19.04.2011
Сообщений: 2,380
Репутация: 540
Записей в дневнике: 92
Semiyoda is an unknown quantity at this pointSemiyoda is an unknown quantity at this pointSemiyoda is an unknown quantity at this pointSemiyoda is an unknown quantity at this pointSemiyoda is an unknown quantity at this pointSemiyoda is an unknown quantity at this point
По умолчанию две раздачи

две раздачи против агрессивного блефующего оппа
1к рук 50\36 шд 30 (выигрыш на шд 30)

PokerStars Hand #102628336421: Holdem No Limit ($0.05/$0.10 USD) - 2013/08/12 2:15:30 MSK [2013/08/11 18:15:30 ET]
The Official ProPokerPro Hand Converter

6 players (stacks):
SB ($9.9)
Hero (BB) ($10.39)
UTG ($12.76)
MP ($8.68)
CO ($19.98)
BTN ($54.41)
Blinds: $0.05/$0.1

Pre-flop: ($0.15, 6 players) Hero is BB: J, J
3 folds, BTN raises to $0.25, SB folds, Hero raises to $1, BTN calls $0.75

Flop: A, A, 4 ($2.05, 2 players)
Hero checks, BTN bets $1.45, Hero calls $1.45

Turn: 8 ($4.95, 2 players)
Hero checks, BTN bets $2.35, Hero calls $2.35

River: 4 ($9.65, 2 players)
Hero checks, BTN checks

Final Pot: $9.65

PokerStars Hand #102627028313: Holdem No Limit ($0.05/$0.10 USD) - 2013/08/12 1:44:04 MSK [2013/08/11 17:44:04 ET]
The Official ProPokerPro Hand Converter

4 players (stacks):
Hero (SB) ($10)
BB ($4.06)
CO ($30.07)
BTN ($10)

Pre-flop: ($0.05, 4 players) Hero is SB: 9, A
BB folds, CO raises to $0.25, BTN folds, Hero calls $0.2

Flop: 6, 7, 8 ($0.5, 2 players)
Hero checks, CO bets $0.45, Hero calls $0.45

Turn: A ($1.4, 2 players)
Hero checks, CO checks

River: K ($1.4, 2 players)
Hero bets $0.8, CO raises to $4, Hero calls $3.2

Final Pot: $9.4
Semiyoda вне форума   Ответить с цитированием