Показать сообщение отдельно
Старый 08.01.2014, 22:10   #66 (permalink)
Garik
Бронза
 
Регистрация: 10.12.2010
Сообщений: 1,629
Репутация: 920
Записей в дневнике: 43
Garik is an unknown quantity at this pointGarik is an unknown quantity at this pointGarik is an unknown quantity at this pointGarik is an unknown quantity at this pointGarik is an unknown quantity at this pointGarik is an unknown quantity at this pointGarik is an unknown quantity at this pointGarik is an unknown quantity at this point

Награды пользователя:

По умолчанию Re: Какая жопа этот Poker Stars

PokerStars Hand #109796027285: Holdem No Limit ($0.05/$0.10 USD) - 2014/01/08 19:42:45 MSK [2014/01/08 10:42:45 ET]
The Official ProPokerPro Hand Converter

8 players (stacks):
SB ($9.9)
BB ($10)
UTG2 ($6.54)
MP1 ($18.28)
MP2 ($4.37)
Hero (MP3) ($10)
CO ($5.65)
BTN ($10)
Blinds: $0.05/$0.1

Pre-flop: ($0.15, 8 players) Hero is MP3: K, K
3 folds, Hero raises to $0.3, CO calls $0.3, 3 folds

Flop: T, 8, 9 ($0.75, 2 players)
Hero bets $0.5, CO raises to $2, Hero raises to $5.4, CO calls $3.35 (All-in)

Turn: A ($11.45, 2 players, 1 All-in)

River: 4 ($11.45, 2 players, 1 All-in)

Final Pot: $11.45

Results follows:
Hero: shows [Ks Kc] (a pair of Kings)
CO: shows [9d Td] (two pair, Tens and Nines)
CO collected $10.93 from pot

PokerStars Hand #109796843441: Holdem No Limit ($0.05/$0.10 USD) - 2014/01/08 20:01:17 MSK [2014/01/08 11:01:17 ET]
The Official ProPokerPro Hand Converter

8 players (stacks):
SB ($13.82)
BB ($12.92)
UTG2 ($4.74)
MP1 ($4.18)
MP2 ($5.66)
MP3 ($7.9)
Hero (CO) ($10.14)
BTN ($10)

Pre-flop: ($0.1, 8 players) Hero is CO: K, K
BB folds, UTG2 raises to $0.3, MP1 folds, MP2 raises to $0.8, MP3 folds, Hero raises to $2.7, 3 folds, MP2 raises to $5.66 (All-in), Hero calls $2.96

Flop: Q, A, 9 ($11.72, 2 players, 1 All-in)

Turn: T ($11.72, 2 players, 1 All-in)

River: T ($11.72, 2 players, 1 All-in)

Final Pot: $11.72

Results follows:
MP2: shows [Ad Kc] (two pair, Aces and Tens)
Hero: mucks hand
MP2 collected $11.24 from pot

PokerStars Hand #109797580551: Holdem No Limit ($0.05/$0.10 USD) - 2014/01/08 20:16:30 MSK [2014/01/08 11:16:30 ET]
The Official ProPokerPro Hand Converter

8 players (stacks):
SB ($10.81)
BB ($20.87)
UTG2 ($10.32)
MP1 ($24.29)
MP2 ($16.06)
Hero (MP3) ($10)
CO ($9.03)
BTN ($3.7)
Blinds: $0.05/$0.1

Pre-flop: ($0.15, 8 players) Hero is MP3: K, K
3 folds, Hero raises to $0.3, 2 folds, SB calls $0.25, BB calls $0.2

Flop: J, Q, K ($0.9, 3 players)
SB checks, BB checks, Hero bets $0.6, SB calls $0.6, BB folds

Turn: T ($2.1, 2 players)
SB checks, Hero bets $1.5, SB calls $1.5

River: 9 ($5.1, 2 players)
SB bets $2.7, Hero calls $2.7

Final Pot: $10.5

Results follows:
SB: shows [Jh Ac] (a straight, Ten to Ace)
Hero: mucks hand
SB collected $10.03 from pot

Это только капелька! Пора заканчивать PS -когда будет возврат.
Garik вне форума   Ответить с цитированием