Показать сообщение отдельно
Старый 06.12.2014, 03:57   #2128 (permalink)
MsSokolova
Золотая Рыбка
 
Аватар для MsSokolova
 
Регистрация: 25.10.2014
Сообщений: 1,468
Репутация: 240
MsSokolova has a spectacular aura aboutMsSokolova has a spectacular aura aboutMsSokolova has a spectacular aura about

Награды пользователя:

По умолчанию Re: Блог Золотой Рыбки)))

А счастье было так возможно....

PokerStars Hand #126348604125: Tournament #1059131397, $0.98+$0.25+$0.12 USD Holdem No Limit - Level XXVII (12500/25000) - 2014/12/06 2:54:20 MSK [2014/12/05 18:54:20 ET]
The Official ProPokerPro Hand Converter

9 players (stacks):
SB (114951)
BB (1474480)
UTG1 (180500)
Hero (UTG2) (238080)
MP1 (149488)
MP2 (219661)
MP3 (327115)
CO (351577)
BTN (432942)
Blinds: 12500/25000, ante: 2500

Pre-flop: (60000, 9 players) Hero is UTG2: A, Q
UTG1 folds, Hero raises to 235580 (All-in), 2 folds, MP3 raises to 324615 (All-in), 3 folds, BB calls 299615

Flop: 8, A, J (919810, 3 players, 2 All-in)

Turn: 4 (919810, 3 players, 2 All-in)

River: T (919810, 3 players, 2 All-in)

Final Pot: 919810

Results follows:
vip 587117: shows [Td Th] (thBTNe of a kind, Tens)
MP3: shows [Kc Kh] (a pair of Kings)
Hero: shows [As Qc] (a pair of Aces)
MP3 showed [Kc Kh] and lost with a pair of Kings
vip 587117 (big blind) showed [Td Th] and won (919810) with thBTNe of a kind, Tens
Hero showed [As Qc] and lost with a pair of Aces
BB collected 178070 from side pot
BB collected 741740 from main pot
vip 587117 wins the $0.25 bounty for eliminating MP3
BB wins the $0.25 bounty for eliminating Ms.Sokolova



PokerStars Tournament #1059131397, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $0.98/$0.25/$0.12 USD
5411 players
Total Prize Pool: $6655.53 USD
Tournament started 2014/12/06 0:30:00 MSK [2014/12/05 16:30:00 ET]


Dear Ms.Sokolova,

You finished the tournament in 50th place. A USD 9.81 award has been credited to your Real Money account.
MsSokolova вне форума   Ответить с цитированием